Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

  • Workshop
  • Fun and games
  • Seminar
28.10.2019, 9:00-12:00 Business Boost Workshop
7.11.2019 IOT Workshop Workshop
12.11.2019-13.11.2019 Amis Game Jam Workshop
18.11.2019, 17:00-19:00 Inclusion and Diversity Pays: UNTIL Report Launch Event Seminar
21.11.2019, 17:00-20:00 Innovative Learning Methods: Micromodules by Nordic Rebels Workshop
4.12.2019, 9:00-12:00 Business Boost Seminar
12.12.2019, 16:00-20:00 Season Celebration Fun and games
Tuesday, 14 January,
8:30
-10:00
A Grid Startup Meetup Fun and games
Thursday, 30 January,
9:00
-11:00
Community brief for A Collision Workshop
Tuesday, 4 February,
8:30
-10:00
A Grid Startup Meetup nr. 2 Workshop
Monday, 10 February,
17:00
-19:30
Unicorn workshop Workshop
Thursday, 13 February,
12:30
-14:00
Are Killer Robots Coming? And how can we stop them Seminar
Wednesday, 4 March,
13:00
-16:00
Tuota onnistunut asiakaslähtöinen tapahtuma Workshop
Thursday, 5 March,
10:00
-12:00
Aalto Startup Center’s Demo Day Seminar
Thursday, 7 May,
9:30
-11:30
Startup Webinar: Covid-19 Business Help Seminar
Friday, 29 May,
10:00
-12:00
Growth Hacking for Startups by Mari Luukkainen Seminar
Wednesday, 1 July,
10:00
-11:00
Papula-Nevinpat IPR webinar Seminar
Thursday, 27 August,
16:00
-22:00
Laude Opening Party Fun and games
Tuesday, 22 September,
8:30
-10:00
A Grid Startup Meetup – 3D printing vol 1 Workshop
Tuesday, 29 September,
8:30
-10:00
A Grid Startup Meetup – 3D printing vol 2 Workshop
+ Export Events